BARLYBAYEV Erlan Khailanovich
Committee on issues of ecology and environmental management
BEISENBAYEV Yerzhan Almabekovich
Committee on finance and budget
ISSA Kazybek Zharylkasynuly
Committee on social and cultural development
PERUASHEV Azat Turlybekuly
Committee for economic reform and regional development
SADYKOV Askar Amanbaevich
Committee on Legislation and Judicial and Legal Reform
YESPAEVA Daniya Madievna
Composition of the lead managers of Mazhilis